Jobs Banner Default Image

O&G Consultant - SA

< BACK TO JOB SEARCH

O&G Consultant - SA

Job description

​O&G Consultant - SA

  • $2000/24 hours

  • Multiple Blocks between 24th September 2021 till 28th December 2021

  • 5pm Friday 24th September – 8am Monday 27th September

  • 5pm Friday 29th October – 8am Monday 1st November

  • 5pm Thursday 4th November – 8am Monday 8th November

  • 5pm Thursday 11th November – 8am Monday 15th November

  • 5pm Thursday 16th December – 8am Monday 20th December

  • 5pm Thursday 23rd December – 8am Tuesday 28th December

  • Travel and Accommodation Provided

Job title: O&G Consultant - SA
Contract type: Temporary
Location: Regional South Australia, Australia, Regional SA - Whyalla & Eyre Peninsula
Industry: Medicine
Salary: $2000 per day
Job start date: 24th September 2021
Job duration: Multiple Blocks between 24th September 2021 till 28th December 2021
Job expiry: 2021-10-29
Contact name: Siobhan McFadden
Contact email: siobhan@imrlocumbank.com.au

GET NEW JOBS FOR THIS SEARCH BY EMAIL

SHARE THIS JOB

LATEST JOBS